THE BEST OF BELFAST NORTHERN IRELAND

Videos
Checking out street art, eating at Northern Ireland’s top restaurant, and learning the secrets of the Titanic. Welcome to Belfast!
___
SUBSCRIBE ► http://bit.ly/Vagabrothers

FOLLOW US:

+ INSTAGRAM ►https://www.instagram.com/Vagabrothers
+ FACEBOOK ► https://www.facebook.com/Vagabrothers
+ TWITTER ► https://twitter.com/vagabrothers
+ SNAPCHAT ►@Vagabrothers
+ WEB ► http://www.vagabrothers.com
+ Alex ► https://www.instagram.com/alexthevagabond
+ Marko ► https://www.instagram.com/markoayling

MERCH ► http://store.vagabrothers.com/

Big Thanks to Discover Northern Ireland for making this possible

+ Discover Northern Ireland: http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/
+ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/discovernorthernireland/
+ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/discoverni/
+Twitter: @DiscoverNI

PLACES WE VISITED

Belfast City Hall: http://www.belfastcity.gov.uk/tourism-venues/cityhall/cityhall-about.aspx
St George’s Market: http://www.belfastcity.gov.uk/tourism-venues/stgeorgesmarket/stgeorgesmarket-index.aspx
Taste & Tour: http://tasteandtour.co.uk/
Suki Tea: https://suki-tea.com/
S.D. Bell’s Coffee: https://sdbellsteacoffee.com/
The Bearded Candle Makers: http://www.thebeardedcandlemakers.com/
Titanic Belfast: http://titanicbelfast.com/
Merchant Hotel: https://www.themerchanthotel.com/
Ox: http://oxbelfast.com/

MUSIC:
+Origamik: https://soundcloud.com/oragamik
+ George Fields: https://soundcloud.com/georgefields
+Chris Felix Music : https://soundcloud.com/chrisfelixmusic
+ Dog James: https://www.patreon.com/dogjames
https://soundcloud.com/dogjames/tracks
+Jaw’n: https://soundcloud.com/jvwn
+SAXTON: https://soundcloud.com/s-xton
+ Noe Zelaya: https://soundcloud.com/noe-zelaya
+Lakey Inspired: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired

BOOK YOUR TRAVELS HERE:
+ Hotels: http://bit.ly/TripAdvisorHotelDeals
+ Flights: http://bit.ly/SkyScannerFlights
+ Eurail Tickets: http://bit.ly/EurailPasses
+ Insurance: http://bit.ly/WorldNomadsInsurance
___
VLOGGING EQUIPMENT:

– Sony A7s Mirrorless Camera: http://amzn.to/1xSSvJF
– Sony 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 Zoom Lens http://amzn.to/1HVMr6S
– Sennheiser MKE 400 Shotgun Mike: http://amzn.to/1mqOBHT
– Sony Cyber Shot RX100iv http://amzn.to/1foXGxX

PHOTOGRAPHY EQUIPMENT:
– Sony A7rii: http://amzn.to/1PCgSTz
– Sony 24-70mm F4 Vario Tessar Lens http://amzn.to/1J3GqJj
– Promaster CX525 Tripod: http://amzn.to/1CbyPEG

EXTRAS:
– DJI Inspire 1 Drone (2 Controller) http://amzn.to/1USOWQG
– Go Pro Hero 3+: http://amzn.to/1qSmySV
– Go Pro Suction Cup Mount: http://amzn.to/1r51tow
– Go Pro Accessory Kit: http://amzn.to/1rtIQcZ

RIDE WITH US!

Get your first free ride with Uber by using the code “UberVagabrothersUE” or clicking here: https://www.uber.com/invite/ubervagabrothersue

P.S. We love the Vagabuddies… Subscribe and join the squad!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Airlines, FAA spar over flight delays as crucial Fourth of July weekend approaches
Could you land a plane in an emergency?
Venice reveals details of its €10 tourist entry fee
David Beckham Stars In Riva The Persuaders!
How To Drive In Wine Country: The Virginia Edition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.